Upgrading Your Plan

If you would like to upgrade your plan, you may do so by visiting the “Change Plan > New Plan” section of your account’s dashboard.

You can locate this option from the dropdown menu at the top-right corner of your screen where your name is displayed.

From the “Change Plan > New Plan” section, you may also select the billing rate (monthly or annual billing) of your choice from the dropdown menu. You may change your plan or its billing rate at any time!

Screenshot_5.png

If you need to cancel your plan or convert back to the free plan, please select the “Looking to Cancel Your Account?” hyperlink at the bottom right.

Was this article helpful?

...