Canceling Your Account

We very much hope you decide to stay with us, however we understand that at some point in time you may need to close/cancel your account.

This can be done from within your SMTP2GO control panel.

  • Log in to your SMTP2GO account
  • Hover over your name at the top right corner of the page.
  • Click on "Change Plan".
  • Click "Looking to cancel your account?"
  • On the next page, click "Close account".


If you have any problems doing this, just let us know.


Was this article helpful?